Board of Directors

ChairmanBetty Jane SimpsonRetired Vice President- First Federal Savings
Vice ChairmanEric R. AllenOwner Bath Printing Co.
Donald E. HillRetired Funeral Director - Mayo, Curtis & Hill
Andrew C. PerryPresident & CEO - First Federal SavingsNMLS #800562
Thomas A. BerryAttorney - Boothbay Harbor
John G. DesjardinsOwner - Pharmacist Wilson's Drug Store
Alex LoganOwner- The House of Logan
Max DawsonRetired Chief of Police - Bath