torn paper edge

Board of Directors

Board PositionNameTitleNMLS #
ChairmanAndrew C. PerryPresident & CEO - First Federal SavingsNMLS #800562
Vice ChairmanBetty Jane SimpsonRetired Vice President - First Federal Savings
Donald E. HillRetired Funeral Director - Mayo, Curtis & Hill
Eric R. AllenRetired Owner - Bath Printing Co.
Thomas A. BerryAttorney - Boothbay Harbor
John G. DesjardinsOwner - Pharmacist Wilson's Drug Store
Alex LoganOwner- The House of Logan
Max DawsonRetired Chief of Police - Bath
Ethan WhitakerSoftware Developer - Wiscasset

Report Lost or Stolen Card or Ask Questions

Initiate a Dispute for Fraud or Non-Fraud